فريق الإدارة

فريق الإدارة

المهندس علي بن تويه السويدي

مدير عام منطقة عجمان الحرة

يمتلك سعادة المهندس علي عبدالله بن توية السويدي مسيرةً مهنيةً حافلة تتجاوز 25 عاماً عمل خلالها لدى عددٍ من الإدارات الحكومية والجهات الاقتصادية والهيئات المحلية والدولية، وتولى مناصب ريادية في عددٍ من القطاعات الحيوية مكَّنتهُ من اكتساب خبرات واسعة وتطوير مهاراته القيادية في العديد من المجالات.

بدأ سعادتهُ مسيرته المهنية من قطاع الطاقة حيث استهل عملهُ في "مؤسسة الإمارات العامة للبترول" (إمارات)، ومن ثمَّ انتقل للعمل في قسم التسويق والعمليات لدى "شركة دولفين للطاقة". بعد ذلك، بدأ سعادتهُ العمل في قطاع الاستثمار والأعمال حيثُ زاول مهام المدير التنفيذي لمُجمَّع الطاقة والبيئة لدى "مجموعة تيكوم – إحدى شركات دبي القابضة". وبعدها، انتقل إلى قطاع الانشاءات والاستدامة حيثُ تولى مهام رئاسة مجلس إدارة "مجلس الإمارات للمباني الخضراء". بعد ذلك، تولى سعادتهُ منصب نائب الرئيس للشؤون التجارة والمُشتريات وإدارة المشاريع في "الأحواض الجافة العالمية"، ومن ثُمَّ تولى منصب المدير العام "لمدينة دبي الملاحية" واستمر بمزاولة مهام عمله إلى أن تمَّ تعيينه بمنصبه الحالي مديراً عاماً لمنطقة عجمان الحرة في شهر مايو من هذا العام.

وخلال مسيرتهِ المهنية الحافلة، اضطلع سعادتهُ بالعديد من المهام والمسؤوليات الإضافية لدى هيئاتٍ محلية ودولية بما في ذلك عضوية اللجنة الفنية لكل من "جمعية ClassNK اليابانية للتصنيف" و"هيئة الإمارات للتصنيف (تصنيف)"، فضلاً عن توليه منصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة "اللجنة الوطنية للشحن والإمداد" بدولة الإمارات.

يتميز سعادتهُ بشخصيته القيادية التي مكنتهُ من تولي عددٍ من المناصب العُليا لدى مجموعةٍ من الجهات والإدارات الحكومية وغير الحكومية والهيئات المحلية والدولية. ويتمتع سعادته بمهاراتٍ ريادية وخبرة واسعة تراكمت على مدى سنواتٍ طويلة من العمل في قطاعات الطاقة والتكنولوجيا والانشاءات والاستدامة وإدارة المشاريع وسلاسل الإمداد والخدمات اللوجستية والملاحة والأعمال والاستثمار وغيرها. ولطالما عُرف عن سعادته تفانيه في أداء مهامه ونجاحهُ في قيادة فِرق العمل لتحقيق الأهداف المحددة. وقد ساهم سعادتهُ في تطوير الأداء وتحسين بيئات العمل في مُختلف الجهات التي عمل معها، وتطبيق أفضل الممارسات وتعزيز التواصل الداخلي بين الإدارات والأقسام ورفع مستوى التعاون والتنسيق الاستراتيجي مع الشركاء والمعنيين.

يحمل سعادة المهندس علي عبد الله بن تويه السويدي درجة بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة الكهربائية والإلكترونية من "معهد وينتوورث للتكنولوجيا" في بوسطن، حيث أتمَّ دراستهُ وتخرج من المعهد بمرتبة الشرف الأولى عام 1992.

Read More

شيخة النعيمي

المدير التنفيذي للعمليات التجارية

عملت شيخة عبد الله النعيمي خلال السنوات الماضية ضمن مختلف الإدارات في منطقة عجمان الحرة قبل أن تتولى منصبها الحالي كمدير تنفيذي للعمليات التجارية. وتتولى النعيمي مسؤولية إدارة أربعة أقسام رئيسية هي: التسويق والاتصالات؛ المبيعات؛ سعادة العملاء؛ والخدمات التطويرية. وتعمل النعيمي على التعريف بالعلامة التجارية للمنطقة الحرة، وهي مكلفة أيضاً باستهداف العملاء المحتملين واستقطابهم ليكونوا جزءاً من المنطقة الحرة. ومن خلال منصبها، تحرص النعيمي على ضمان مطابقة معايير خدمة الأعمال والشركات في المنطقة الحرة وتقديم الدعم والإرشاد المطلوب لذلك؛ كما وتشرف أيضاً على الشؤون اليومية للخدمات التطويرية المتعلقة بالتعاون مع القطاعين العام والخاص لضمان تحقيق سعادة العملاء.           

 

وخلال عملها في منطقة عجمان الحرة، نالت النعيمي العديد من الجوائز وشهادات التقدير، حيث حصلت على جائزة أفضل مدير مشروع التي تسلمتها من صاحب السمو الشيخ حميد بن راشد النعيمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم عجمان، عام 2013. كما تم تكريمها خلال حفل تسليم جوائز الشرق الأوسط لقيادات المستقبل في قطاع المناطق الحرة 2020، وهي أيضاً عضو لجنة تقييم ذو خبرة في عدد من الجوائز الحكومية والخاصة في دولة الإمارات.   

 

تحمل النعيمي درجة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر من جامعة عجمان وشهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في الموارد البشرية والتطوير من الجامعة الكندية دبي، بالإضافة إلى أنها خريجة برنامج عجمان لإعداد القادة 2018.

Read More

بشاير علي الكميتي الشامسي

المدير التنفيذي للإستراتيجية و تطوير الأعمال

تمتلك بشاير الشامسي خبرة كبيرة في العمل داخل المؤسسات الاقتصادية والحكومية في الإمارات، حيث عملت سابقاً في غرفة تجارة وصناعة عجمان وشغلت منصب مديرة مركز عجمان للمسؤولية الاجتماعية ومديرة التخطيط الاستراتيجي.

تتميز بشاير بأنها ليست فقط قائدًا رئيسيًا ولكنها أيضًا تُسهم في دفع الاستثمار إلى الأمام وكذلك إدارة المشاريع وتحسين عمليات الأعمال ضمن دورها كمديرة تنفيذية للاستثمار في منطقة عجمان الحرة، حيث تتولى مسؤولية استكشاف أسواق جديدة وفرص استثمارية منوعة، بالإضافة إلى العمل بشكل استراتيجي مع أصحاب المصلحة والشركاء من القطاعين العام والخاص، لضمان تلبية احتياجاتهم وتحقيق أهداف النمو.

تعمل بشاير وبشغف كبير على جذب ورعاية المستثمرين الإقليميين والدوليين بالإضافة لتواصلها عن كثب مع الإدارات الأخرى لوضع منطقة عجمان الحرة كموقع مثالي لتأسيس وتنمية الأعمال.

تسعى بشاير لتحقيق أهداف رؤية 2021 الطموحة، عبر خبرتها في تحفيز الفرق لتحقيق أفضل الممارسات باستمرار ، مع الحفاظ على المرونة والاستجابة للاحتياجات المتغيرة للشركات والدوائر الحكومية والمشهد الاقتصادي بشكل عام.

تحمل بشاير درجة الماجستير في إدارة الموارد البشرية من الجامعة الكندية بدبي وشهادة البكالوريوس في نظم المعلومات الإدارية من جامعة الشارقة.

Read More

عبدالرحمن حسن الجناحي

المدير التنفيذي لإدارة الممتلكات

 التحق عبدالرحمن حسن الجناحي إلى منطقة عجمان الحرة كمدير تنفيذي لقطاع الممتلكات في عام 2018، وعمل قبلها في دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بعجمان من 2015 إلى 2017  كرئيس لوحدة التراخيص التجارية، وخلال الفترة ما بين 1998 إلى 2008 اشتغل الجناحي في عدد من المناصب المختلفة بدائرة البلدية والتخطيط - عجمان.

يتولى عبد الرحمن حالياً قيادة فريق العمل المسؤول عن صيانة منشآت المنطقة الحرة، البنية التحتية وضمان الامتثال للقواعد واللوائح من أجل الحفاظ على مستوى جودة الخدمات وتلبية متطلبات المستثمرين. يذكر أن قطاع الممتلكات مسؤول عن إجراءات الصحة والسلامة والالتزام فيما يتعلق بالاعتبارات البيئية في المنطقة الحرة، والتنسيق الداخلي مع الإدارات الحكومية ذات الصلة، وإدارة المشاريع الهندسية ، وبناء الهياكل الأساسية والمرافق الجديدة.

يلعب الجناحي دورًا رئيسيًا في دفع أجندة الاستدامة بالمنطقة ، والتي تتمثل في اعتماد الطاقة الشمسية عبر استخدامها في مجموعة من المرافق، وكذلك التوجه نحو اعتماد المخازن المستدامة والصديقة للبيئة والتي ستدخل حيز الخدمة في 2020. تأتي كافة تلك الخدمات بهدف ضمان رضا المستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن بيئة عمل وبنية تحتية متطورة.

Read More

محمد علي الشايع

المدير التنفيذي للتكنولوجيا

يتمتع محمد علي الشايع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في مجال الإدارة التكنولوجية، وقبل الالتحاق بمنطقة عجمان الحرة شغل الشايع منصب عدة أبرزها مدير التخطيط والتنفيذ في شركة الإمارات للاتصالات المتكاملة "دو" ورئيس قسم العمليات - محطة غيتواي في شركة الثريا.

الشايع مسؤول عن تطوير وإدارة جميع المشاريع ذات الصلة بالتكنولوجيا في منطقة عجمان الحرة ، وقاد مبادرة التحول الرقمي الطموحة، مما أدى إلى تسهيل رحلة المستثمرين مع المنطقة وإنجاز معاملاتهم بشكل سلس عبر الإنترنت بما في ذلك طلب تسجيل الأعمال، والوصول للخدمات وغيرها الكثير.

يدير محمد أيضًا العمليات والأداء الفني الداخلي يوميًا في جميع الإدارات وهو مسؤول عن تنفيذ التقنيات الجديدة والمتقدمة لضمان تطور وتفوق المنطقة باستمرار واتباعها أفضل الممارسات في جميع مجالات الرقمنة والخدمات الإلكترونية.

حصل الشايع على درجة البكالوريوس في الإدارة الهندسية من كليات التقنية العليا بدبي، ودبلوم عالي في الإلكترونيات التطبيقية وأنظمة الكمبيوتر من كليات التقنية العليا في الشارقة.

Read More

علي مطر الحوسني

مدير إدارة الموارد البشرية

يتولى علي مطر الحوسني منصب مدير إدارة الموارد البشرية في "منطقة عجمان الحرة"، ويضطلع بالعديد من المسؤوليات من ضمنها الإشراف على أنظمة الموارد البشرية؛ ومتابعة شؤون الموظفين؛ وضمان الامتثال للقوانين والتشريعات المعمول بها؛ وإدارة الموازنات؛ ودعم الموظفين وتعيينهم وتلبية احتياجاتهم؛ وإعداد برامج التدريب. ويتمتع الحوسني بمهاراتٍ قيادية متميزة وخبرةٍ مهنية واسعة تراكمت خلال سنواتٍ طويلة من العمل في المجالات ذات الصلة بإدارة الموارد البشرية.

يحمل علي مطر الحوسني درجة البكالوريوس في علوم الحاسوب من جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ ودرجة الدبلوم المهني في إدارة الموارد البشرية من المعهد الأسترالي للموارد البشرية – أستراليا.

Read More

عبيد يوسف المطروشي

مدير التراخيص والتأجير

يتقلد عبيد يوسف المطروشي منصب رئيس التراخيص والتأجير في منطقة عجمان الحرة، حيث يتولى مع فريقه مسؤولية إدارة كافة طلبات التراخيص والتأجير للشركات الحالية والجديدة والمستثمرين. كما تندرج ضمن مهامه مسؤولية التنسيق مع الهيئات الحكومية والاتحادية والقطاع الخاص والهيئات الدبلوماسية والقنصليات المتواجدة في الدولة فيما يتعلق بالامتثال والتعاون. 

وشغل المطروشي منصبين مهمين في منطقة عجمان الحرة قبل توليه منصبه الحالي، حيث عمل مديراً لإدارة خدمة العملاء من العام 2009 إلى العام 2017، ورئيساً لقسم خدمة العملاء بين العامين 2005 و2009. 

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، شارك المطروشي في مختلف البرامج واللجان، بما في ذلك لجنة التميّز الصناعي، وبرنامج المناطق الحرة في دولة الإمارات، وبرنامج عجمان للتميّز، ما مكّنه من توسيع شبكة علاقاته وتعميق معارفه وخبراته بقطاعات المناطق الحرة على المستويين المحلي والإقليمي. 

كما شارك المطروشي، الذي يحمل درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة الإمارات، في العديد من دورات وبرامج القيادة في عجمان، حيث حصل على شهادات صادرة عن مؤسسات مرموقة في القطاعين العام والخاص. 

Read More

هيتين بيتاديا

مدير الإدارة المالية

يشغل هيتين بيتاديا منصب مدير الإدارة المالية في منطقة عجمان الحرة. ويتمتع بيتاديا بمؤهلات أكاديمية ومهنية عالية المستوى، حيث يحمل شهادة المحاسبة القانونية مع خبرة تمتد على 12 عاماً في مجالات التمويل والمحاسبة، بما في ذلك تنفيذ الضوابط المالية وإدارة متطلبات التمويل مع البنوك وتطوير برامج الجدوى المالية وإعداد ورفع تقارير "نظم المعلومات الإدارية" (MIS) إلى الإدارة العليا، إلى جانب الضرائب وإعداد أدلة السياسات والإجراءات للدوائر وإدارة الميزانيات والتدفقات النقدية. كما يتولى بيتاديا مسؤولية إعداد تقارير الامتثال والإشراف على سير عملية التدقيق بالكامل. وبموجب موقعه الحالي كمدير مالي، يعمل بيتاديا على توظيف خبرته المالية الاستراتيجية في خدمة تحقيق الأهداف المالية التشغيلية. كما يشرف أيضاً على فريق العمل ويقدم التدريب والتشجيع اللازم له للوصول إلى أعلى مستويات الكفاءة والإنتاجية، وبالتالي ربط الأهداف التنظيمية المؤسسية بفعالية مع الأداء الفردي.

ويتمتع بيتاديا بعضوية في "معهد المحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين في الهند" (ICAI) و"المعهد الأمريكي للمحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين" (CPA USA). ويحمل أيضاً شهادة البكالوريوس في التجارة (مع مرتبة الشرف)، مع تخصص في الشؤون المالية والمحاسبة من "كلية سانت كزافييه" في "جامعة كالكوتا" في الهند.

Read More

وليد حسن الحوسني

مدير إدارة المشتريات والعقود

يشغل حالياً وليد حسن يوسف الحوسني منصب مدير إدارة المشتريات والعقود في منطقة عجمان الحرة. فهو مسؤول عن العديد من المهام بما في ذلك تخطيط وتنظيم وتنسيق ومراقبة الأنشطة الإدارية الخاصة بالقسم، والمتعلقة بإدارة العقود والمشتريات وغيرها من المسؤوليات.

حاز الحوسني في عام 2017 على "جائزة عجمان للتميّز عن فئة أفضل مشروع بناء" من قبل صاحب السمو الشيخ حميد بن راشد النعيمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى، حاكم عجمان.

فيما يتعلق بتحصيله العلمي، الحوسني حاصل على بكالوريوس في العلوم المالية والمصرفية، إضافة إلى ماجستير في الإدارة المالية من الجامعة الكندية في دبي، إلا أن طموحاته لم تقف عند ذلك، حيث تابع تعاليمه وحصل على عدد من شهادات الدبلوم في مجالات تكنولوجيا المعلومات وإدارة الأعمال والمحاسبة والتدريب والدعم الدولي.

Read More
ابدأ مشروعك

LEADERSHIP TEAM

AFZ

LEADERSHIP TEAM

ALI BIN TOWAIH ALSUWAIDI

ENG. ALI BIN TOWAIH ALSUWAIDI

Director General

H.E Engineer Ali Abdulla Bin Towaih Al Suwaidi is the Director General of Ajman Free Zone (AFZ). During his career that spans more than 25 years, Eng AlSuwaidi has worked with government departments, economic authorities, and local and international entities and has held leadership positions across various vital sectors, thereby has extensive professional experience and leadership experience.

Al Suwaidi started his career in the downstream in energy sector in Emirates General Petroleum Corporation and then stepped up in the upstream energy by working in Marketing and Operations at Dolphin Energy. Subsequently, he moved to the investment and business sector as Executive Director of Energy and Environment Park in TECOM Group, a Dubai Holding company. At that stage, he got involved in the Green Building construction and sustainability sectors at the TECOM Investment Group. He also was selected to Chair the Emirates Green Building Council (EmiratesGBC). Later Eng AlSuwaidi joined the Marine and maritime Industry and served as the Vice President for Commercial, Procurement and Project Management at Drydocks World and as the General Manager of Dubai Maritime City (DMC) before taking on the role of General Manager at AFZ in May 2020.

Throughout his long and successful career, AlSuwaidi has handled numerous responsibilities and performed additional duties at local and international entities, such as his memberships in the technical committee of the Japanese Classification Society (ClassNK) and Emirates Classification Society (Tasneef), and a Vice Chairman for UAE Shipping association.

AlSuwaidi possesses entrepreneurial capabilities and has extensive experience gained through many years of service in various sectors, mainly energy, technology, construction, sustainability, project management, supply chain, logistics, maritime, business and investment, among others. He is known for his dedication to official duties and his ability to lead teams to the achievement of set objectives and goals. He has effectively contributed to the development of overall performance and improvement of work environments within various entities and organizations that he worked with, by applying international best practices, enhancing internal communication between departments, and strengthening strategic cooperation and close coordination with partners and stakeholders alike.

Al Suwaidi holds a Bachelor of Science in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from the Wentworth Institute of Technology (WIT) in Boston. He completed his studies and graduated with High Honor from WIT in 1992.

Read More

SHEIKHA ABDULLA ALNUAIMI

Executive Director of Commercial Operations

Sheikha Abdulla Al Nuaimi has worked across various department within the Ajman Free Zone over the last years, prior to assuming her current position as Executive Director of Commercial Operations. Under her leadership, Sheikha is in charge of four key departments--Marketing & Communications; Sales; Customer Happiness and Developmental Services. Sheikha is responsible for defining and managing the Ajman Free Zone's brand. She is tasked with targeting potential customers and attracting them to be part of the free zone ecosystem. Sheikha ensures that that business service standards are met while AFZ community are given the required guidance and support. Lastly, Sheikha oversees the day-to-day affairs of the developmental services, which is tasked with collaborating with both the private and public sector to ensure customer happiness. 

 

Sheikha has received many awards and recognition for her with the Ajman Free Zone. This includes the Project Manager Award (AJEP), which was awarded to her by H.H. Sheikh Humaid bin Rashid Al Nuaimi, Supreme Council Member and Ruler of Ajman, last 2013. She has also been awarded with the Middle East Awards 'Future Leader in Free Zone Industry 2020. She is also an experienced assessor across a number of government and private awards in UAE.

 

Sheikha holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science from Ajman University and Master’s in Business Administration in HR and Development from The Canadian University of Dubai. She is also a graduate of the 2018 Ajman Leadership Program.

Read More
SHEIKHA ABDULLA ALNUAIMI
BASHAYER ALI ALKUMAITI ALSHAMSI

BASHAYER ALI ALKUMAITI ALSHAMSI

Strategy and Business Development Executive Director

Bashayer brings to Ajman Free Zone a wealth of experience working within UAE economic and government organizations. Her experience includes positions at Ajman Chamber of Commerce and Industry, where she was Director of Ajman Center for Social Responsibility and Director of Strategic Planning.

Bashayer is not only a key leader but also an enabler of collaborations and partnership to drive investment forward. Her key skills in Project Management and Business Process Improvement are utilized in her role as Executive Director of Investment at Ajman Free Zone, where she is responsible for exploring new markets and opportunities, working strategically with private and public sector stakeholders and partners, to ensure that their needs are addressed and that growth objectives are met.

Her focus is on attracting and nurturing both regional and international investors, and she works closely with other departments to position Ajman Free Zone as the ideal location to establish and nurture business.

Working towards the ambitious goals of Vision 2021, Bashayer is experienced in motivating teams to continually achieve best practice, while remaining flexible and responsive to the changing needs of businesses, government departments and the wider economic landscape.

Bashayer holds an MBA in Human Resource Management from Canadian University, Dubai and a Bachelor’s Degree in Management Information Systems from The University of Sharjah.

Read More

ABDULRAHMAN HASAN ALJANAAHI

Property Management Executive Director

Abdulrahman joined Ajman Free Zone as Executive Director of the Property Sector in 2018.  Prior to his senior position at Ajman Free Zone, he worked in the Department of Economic Development – Ajman from 2015 – 2017 as Head of Commercial Licensing, and from 1998 – 2008, in various positions in Ajman’s Municipality and Planning Department.   

Abdulrahman is in charge of leading the team that is responsible for the maintenance of AFZ’s facilities and infrastructure and ensuring compliance with rules and regulations in order to maintain optimum services and satisfy investors’ requirements. The Department is responsible for Health and Safety procedures and compliance concerning environmental considerations at the Free Zone, and internal co-ordination with related government departments, Engineering Projects department, Construction of the new Infrastructures and Facilities.

He is playing a key role in driving forward a sustainability agenda at Ajman Free Zone, central to which is the application of solar power, which is being installed across a range of facilities, and also eco-warehousing, which is slated to be delivered in 2020.  Ensuring the satisfaction of investors who are environmentally conscious and want to work within an infrastructure that is considerate of this is a key responsibility.  

Read More
abdulrahman
mohammed_alshaya

MOHAMED ALI ALSHAYA

Technology Executive Director

Mohamed Ali AlShaya brings over 15 years of experience in Technology Management to Ajman Free Zone, his previous positions including those of Director of Planning & Implementation at DU and Head of Operation - Gateway Station at Thuraya.

Mohamed is responsible for developing and managing all of Ajman Free Zone’s technology related projects, and he has led our ambitious digital transformation initiative, resulting in our customers benefitting from the convenience of a seamless online system, incorporating a range of functions, from the registration and set-up process, through to accessing support services.

Mohamed also manages the day to day internal technical operations and performance across all departments and is responsible for the implementation of new and advanced technologies to ensure that Ajman Free Zone consistently offers best practice in all areas of digitization and e-services.

He holds a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering Management from Higher Colleges of Technology, Dubai and has a Higher Diploma in Applied Electronics & Computer Systems from Higher Colleges of Technology, Sharjah.

Read More

ALI MATAR ALHOSANI

Human Resources Director

Ali Matar Al Hosani serves as Human Resources Director at Ajman Free Zone (AFZ), focused on overseeing HR systems, handling employee relations, ensuring compliance with regulations, managing budgets, assessing staffing needs, hiring employees and designing training programs, among many other responsibilities. With highly refined communication and leadership skills, he has worked in various roles across the HR field over the years.

He holds a Professional Diploma in Human Resources from AHRI Institute, Australia, and Bachelor Degree in Computer Science from UAE University.

Read More
Obaid Yousef Al Matroushi

Obaid Yousef Al Matroushi

Licensing & Leasing Director

Obaid Yousef Al Matroushi is the Licensing & Leasing Director of Ajman Free Zone. Under this role, Yousef, along with his team, is responsible for managing all licensing and leasing applications of new and current companies and investors. Part of his responsibility is to also coordinate with government and federal agencies, the private sector, diplomatic bodies, and consulates in the country concerning compliance and collaboration.  

Before his appointment to his current post, Al Matroushi held two senior positions within Ajman Free Zone. He served as the Director of the free zone’s Customer Services Administration from 2009 to 2017 and Head of its Customer Services Department from 2005 to 2009.

In addition, he was part of various programs and committees, including Industrial Excellence Committee, UAE Free Zones and Ajman Excellence Program -- enabling him to widen his network and deepen his knowledge of the local and regional free zone sectors.

Yousef, a holder of B.CS. in Business Administration from the UAE University, participated in numerous leadership courses in Ajman as well, earning him certifications issued by prestigious public and private sector institutions.

Read More

HITEN PITHADIA

Finance Director

Hiten Pithadia is the Finance Director - Support Services Sector at Ajman Free Zone (AFZ). A chartered accountant with 12 years of extensive experience across all functions of finance and accounts including taxation, finalization and audit, feasibility analysis, MIS and budgeting, Hiten is responsible for all reporting compliance and manages the entire audit cycle. In his current role, he also supervises, trains and motivates his team, thereby linking organizational goals to individual performances.

Hiten is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) and American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (CPA USA). He holds a Bachelor of Commerce (Hons) degree in Finance and Accounts from St. Xavier’s College, University of Calcutta, India.

Read More

WALEED HASSAN ALHOSANI

Director of Procurement & Contracts Department

Waleed Hassan Youssef Al Hosani a young, energetic, dynamic, currently serving as Director of Procurement and Contracts Department, Support Services sector at Ajman Free Zone (AFZ). In this role, he works on planning, organizing, coordinating and controlling the department’s administrative and operations activities related to the contracts and procurement among many other responsibilities.

Al Hosani has received the Ajman Award of Excellence for the best construction project for 2017 from H.H Sheikh Humaid bin Rashid Al Nuaimi, Ruler of the Emirate of Ajman.

Al Hosani holds a Bachelor’s degree in Finance and Banking and a Master’s degree in Financial Management from the Canadian University in Dubai, in addition to diploma certifications in IT skills; business administration and accounting; and training and international support.

Read More
Register Your Interest